Posted in Written by Stefana

A bit about me

Hello everyone! My name is Stefana and I am a new Intern here at 301. I am a second year Computer Science student so I spend most of my time in front of a computer. You will see me behind the reception desk starting September. If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to ask me.

Image result for here to help gif

This past academic year I was a Student Associate for Learning and Teaching working on improving Internationalisation in the Engineering Faculty. Our final project was starting a new society called Engineering Everything. The society will have events such as workshops, cross departmental projects, industry talks and also some fun events such as quizzes and competitions.

Image result for salt sheffield

I am also part of the KPop Dance Society. We meet once a week during term time and learn a new dance together. Our performance team did some amazing dance covers that you can check out on our Youtube channel.

Thank you for reading and I hope I will see you soon at 301!

Author:

We are 301 Student Skills and Development Centre and we give academic skills advice to our students at the University of Sheffield. We offer workshops and 1:1 appointments.

Leave a Reply

