Posted in Written by Kim

Reporting For Duty

Hello Sugar Plums! My name is Kimberly. I am one of the new interns at the 301 and will be mainly behind the reception, so you might see me there when you come into the 301 centre. Here is a picture of me, so you know how I look.

14567384_10209456156533549_7665295511640210420_o

Please do not hesitate to come up to me to chat or enquire! We are here to help and we hope to make your experience here at the 301 a good one.

giphy

You might also spot me taking your attendance for workshops, replenishing flyers. grabbing a cup of tea or chasing you out of the 301 at 7pm.

giphy-1

Outside of 301, I am active within K-pop Dance Society. You might get the chance to see me perform around the University of Sheffield.

giphy-2

We did cover this dance in the gif above. You can watch our performance from last year at the Activities Award below.

 

I hope that you found the post interesting and thank you for reading!

Author:

We are 301 Student Skills and Development Centre and we give academic skills advice to our students at the University of Sheffield. We offer workshops and 1:1 appointments.

Leave a Reply

